Jaime Romero Cerdá
Founder & CEO
jrc@macaronesiafilms.com

Yadira Avalos
CEO Film, Advertising & Contents
yadira@macaronesiafilms.com

Yaiza Darias Rodriguez
Rentals Manager
ydr@macaronesiafilms.com

Héctor Bobo
Executive Producer Advertising Spain
hector@macaronesiafilms.com

Rodrigo Abascal
Production Coordinator. TV, Formats
rodrigo@macaronesiafilms.com

Christian Warkentin
Chief Lighting
cw@macaronesiafilms.com

Berta Ojeda
Administration Macaronesia Films Production Services
berta@macaronesiafilms.com

Elena García
Administration Macaronesia Films Rentals
egn@macaronesiafilms.com

Simone Parodi
Location Manager
simone@macaronesiafilms.com

Rafael Batista
Special Vehicles and Production Material GC
rafael@macaronesiafilms.com

Isaac Reinoza
Coordinator Tenerife
isaac@macaronesiafilms.com

Marlon Marín
Special Vehicles and Production Material Tenerife
marlon@macaronesiafilms.com

Gran Canaria

Josefina Mayor, 48
35219 Telde - Gran Canaria
928 235 382
info@macaronesiafilms.com

Tenerife

Polígono Industrial "Güímar" S/N
Manzana XII, Parcela 8 Nave 2
38509, Tenerife